Zootopia | Review

In my old blog, I did a few reviews on some things. I’ve recently gone to the movie theater and saw Zootopia and decided that it was a great topic for this week’s blog post. Let’s get started!

NOTICE: This post is completely my opinion, and no one else’s. I wrote it in all complete honesty.

WARNING: There might be spoilers ahead, so please be aware! If you haven’t seen the movie, I suggest not reading the paragraphs with the “*” symbol in the front. But, you can read any other paragraph. Enjoy!

★★★★★ It was a fantastic movie and I very much recommend seeing it! I’m fifteen years old and loved it, so I’m sure all ages will enjoy it.

I’m trying really hard to think of things that I didn’t like about the movie, but I just can’t find anything! But, I’m sure that if I went to see it a second time, I could catch more details that don’t look right or things that I didn’t like.

*I have two favorite characters; the tiger at the front desk whom I have forgotten the name of, and Nick’s side-kick. The only reason why I liked Nick’s side-kick, was because of the scene where he dressed as a baby in an elephant costume; so cute!

*Just so you know, Nick and Judy should get married. Seriously, though.

I really don’t have anything else to say about this movie. Just that I loved it a lot, and I think that you should go see it too! 5/5 stars from me!


QOTD: What’s your favorite movie?


Wattpad Update-Chapter 9: HERE

 

 

Leave a Reply

