No seriousness allowed.

Wow. I really need to stop posting on Sundays. There’s supposed to be no post on Sunday! (If you get that reference then we can be friends.)


Okay, my blog has been like 110% seriousness, and that needs to stop. So, this is me not being serious.

On a side note, I’m very sorry for not posting very much! I’ve just been crazy busy with other things that I keep forgetting to post!


My grandma moved in with us last night while I was at dance lessons! So I came home and she was there! She also brought her dog, Pepper. So now we have a dog in our house. I’ve never had a dog before so this is weird.

My friends from Colorado are visiting later tonight until Thursday morning. So we should be pretty busy this week. To top it off, Josie is out of town until my birthday, which is the 8th. Plus, my friend, Zac, is out of town until mid July. And, most of my friends are gone for my birthday. But, I’ve decided that I’m celebrating my birthday all summer long so everyone can get a taste.

Currently I’ve been obsessed with the bands Flyleaf, Paramore, and Evanescence. So basically, I’ve converted from pop, to rock-ish kind of music. But those bands are pretty good and I recommend that you look them up. You won’t be disappointed.

Okay, can we talk about Texas humidity? Because the past two days have been crazy! Just going outside makes my hands wet. I don’t think that’s supposed to happen. Plus it’s making my hair frizzy, and that’s not okay.

So, my clothing style is werid. Sometimes I feel like wearing all black, and others I feel like wearing dresses and putting my hair in cute braids. Today is the day I feel like wearing a dress, and that’s exactly what I’m wearing. But I’m sure I’ll wear something dark tomorrow since that’s just what I do.


QOTD: What’s your favorite month?

Leave a Reply

